Pro-Collagen Serum with Hyaluronic Spheres From  €49.00

Rating: 4.94 Based on 17 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 December 2021 08:38
I am on my 2nd bottle now! A little goes a long way! Sheer luxury for my face it simply feels so good.
866 People out of 1729 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Corinna from IrelandOwner01 February 2022 14:46
I have very sensitive skin, but this serum has been a game-changer for me! It has helped to alleviate the dullness and irritation caused by winter weather and mask wearing, leaving my skin feeling radiant and calm. I've even received compliments from friends about how good my skin looks!
850 People out of 1690 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner17 March 2022 14:17
I am a huge fan of Green Angel Skincare products. This serum gives my skin a radiance, moisturising & minimising the wrinkles & lines, you can feel it working after you have applied it & people have made flattering comments. Thank you Green Angel
810 People out of 1615 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner29 March 2022 12:47
I swear I will never be without this serum I love it . I love the smell of it and I can really see a difference in my skin after a week of using it .
801 People out of 1599 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erica  from IrelandOwner05 April 2022 09:42
I obtained this serum as part of a bundle offer. Every single product in that bundle, including this serum was outstanding. I have tried many Green Angel products and so far none of them disappointed me in meeting the standard of excellence I have come to expect from this company. I do not usually like scented skin care products but this serum smells very good. I only used a small amount a few times on damp skin after washing my face at night and I noticed feeling an improvement in the look and feel of my skin very quickly. My skin helped feeling more hydrated, with reduced redness and is very soft to the touch.. I will be purchasing again and adding the serum permanently to my care routine which over time has come to include only Green Angel products. This is because they are the most effective and the best I have found anywhere.
803 People out of 1601 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julia from CanadaOwner13 May 2022 04:02
A slightly tiny bit oilier than a regular serum - the Hyaluronic Spheres serum glides on and leaves my skin feeling silky and hydrated. I apply it under the Green Angel moisturiser for a perfect daily skin routine leaving my skin feeling soft and radiant looking. I really love this product.
Thank you Green Angel for such wonderful skincare products!
630 People out of 1251 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from SwedenOwner13 July 2022 09:42
I adore this serum. It feels luxurious and goes into my skin very easy. It has a beautiful scent and I love using it before going to bed.
The bottle is very easy to use and it makes it easy to use the right amount.
A really nice serum that goes perfect in my routine toghether with the Green Angel night creme.
629 People out of 1256 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner22 July 2022 12:05
This is a little gem!
I was a bit hesitant as hyaluronic serums have irritated my sensitive skin in the past but this works! I use it last in my skincare routine at night and wake up in the morning with plump fresh healthy feeling skin. I'll buy again.
623 People out of 1250 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from IrelandOwner17 August 2022 12:43
First time i bought this product.Have only been using it for a few days but feel it seems for hold moisture well into my skin. will give it 4 stars based on this.
617 People out of 1238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 September 2022 09:39
This is a really amazing product. Leaves the skin feeling so soft. I will be continuing to buy this product on a regular basis. I highly highly recommend this to anyone who wants to have glowing, healthy skin.
622 People out of 1241 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from IrelandOwner19 September 2022 20:17
This is a beautiful product.
Within a few days my skin felt like silk
Beautifully scented its a real treat for my combination skin .
Only regret is not trying it earlier 😊
618 People out of 1238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheira from United Kingdom16 November 2022 09:22
I love this oil. Glides on and into your skin. Face looks instantly perkier!!
563 People out of 1126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nuala from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner16 November 2022 17:44
This has to be the best serum I have used. My skin is visibly’plumped’ up. I always use this at night and always take it with me when travelling. My favourite Green Angel product
562 People out of 1125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Orla from IrelandOwner25 January 2023 09:11

What a great serum, if you are a person who loves oils, this is slightly thicker, only a small amount needed and measured each time, but blends over face and neck very well. I love the smell. My skin feels so hydrated, looks super since using, definitely in love with this product, I have always bought expensive serums, this serum is just excellent and going forward this will be part of my daily routine under moisturiser 4 nights as I use retinol 3 nights, but pat some on over my Green Angel moisturiser. During the day I use vitamin C so again I put over my Green Angel Collagen Moisturiser and then spf. I have already ordered a new set ❤️
499 People out of 994 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Josephine from Ireland15 April 2023 12:56
The serum is good and a small amount of serum helps my skin feels wonderful.
420 People out of 835 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olivia  from Ireland28 April 2023 21:50
Honestly so in love with this serum. I suffer from dry skin which is incredibly sensitive also and I struggle to find products that work for me. This has been so effective, my skin has never felt or looked better and the scent is divine. I’m not one for scented products so I love that this is all natural and uses pure essential oils. It has a very mild soothing natural scent, almost therapeutic to use. I won’t be without this serum!!!
403 People out of 811 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo