Pro-Collagen Serum with Hyaluronic Spheres From  €49.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 December 2021 08:38
I am on my 2nd bottle now! A little goes a long way! Sheer luxury for my face it simply feels so good.
256 People out of 506 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Corinna from IrelandOwner01 February 2022 14:46
I have very sensitive skin, but it loves this serum! With winter weather and mask wearing, my skin was dull and irritated. Now it’s glowing and calm.. Even had friends comment how good my skin is looking!
233 People out of 465 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner17 March 2022 14:17
I am a huge fan of Green Angel Skincare products. This serum gives my skin a radiance, moisturising & minimising the wrinkles & lines, you can feel it working after you have applied it & people have made flattering comments. Thank you Green Angel
197 People out of 393 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner29 March 2022 12:47
I swear I will never be without this serum I love it . I love the smell of it and I can really see a difference in my skin after a week of using it .
189 People out of 380 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erica  from IrelandOwner05 April 2022 09:42
I obtained this serum as part of a bundle offer. Every single product In that bundle, including this serum was outstanding. I have tried many Green Angel products and so far none of them disappointed me in meeting the standard of excellence I have come to expect from this company. I do not usually like scented skin care products but this serum smells very good. I only used a small amount a few times on damp skin after washing my face at night and I noticed an improvement in the look and feel of my skin very quickly. My skin appears more hydrated, with reduced redness and is very soft to the touch.. I will be purchasing again and adding the serum permanently to my care routine which over time has come to include only Green Angel products. This is because they are the most effective and the best I have found anywhere.
185 People out of 370 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner13 May 2022 04:02
A slightly tiny bit oilier than a regular serum - the Hyaluronic Spheres serum glides on and leaves my skin feeling silky and hydrated. I apply it under the Green Angel moisturiser for a perfect daily skin routine leaving my skin soft and radiant looking. I really love this product. Thank you Green Angel for such wonderful skincare products!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from SwedenOwner13 July 2022 09:42
I adore this serum. It feels luxurious and goes into my skin very easy. It has a beautiful scent and I love using it before going to bed.
The bottle is very easy to use and it makes it easy to use the right amount.
A really nice serum that goes perfect in my routine toghether with the Green Angel night creme.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner22 July 2022 12:05
This is a little gem!
I was a bit hesitant as hyaluronic serums have irritated my sensitive skin in the past but this works! I use it last in my skincare routine at night and wake up in the morning with plump fresh healthy looking skin. I'll buy again
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from IrelandOwner17 August 2022 12:43
First time i bought this product.Have only been using it for a few days but feel it seems for hold moisture well into my skin. will give it 4 stars based on this.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 September 2022 09:39
This is a really amazing product. Leaves the skin feeling so soft. I will be continuing to buy this product on a regular basis. I highly highly recommend this to anyone who wants to have glowing, healthy skin.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from IrelandOwner19 September 2022 20:17
This is a beautiful product.
Within a few days my skin felt like silk
Beautifully scented its a real treat for my combination skin .
Only regret is not trying it earlier 😊
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo