Seaweed and Tea Tree Rescue Cream From  €29.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula  from United KingdomOwner22 January 2022 13:33
This is a must have all-rounder. Brilliant for REMOVING spots and sunburn.I bought a jar for my friend who has psoriasis and she now uses it.
123 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from IrelandOwner22 January 2022 17:54
Beautiful on my skin
119 People out of 238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ElizabethAnonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2022 08:51
I’ve been using this cream for many years. Can be used any time of the day, when you want to boost yourself up and you want to smell beautiful. Reminds me of the sea-side too.
123 People out of 247 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances  from United KingdomOwner28 February 2022 20:27
I currently have to wear a mask all day and my skin is break down and out. Started using this product in October. Within three weeks my face was back to normal. My skin has improved massively! I wear it very day under my makeup.
126 People out of 249 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 May 2022 08:50
Love this product
Feels good
106 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie  from Ireland07 June 2022 10:08
I love the smell and feel on my face. It tingled a bit at first but now just feels fabulous.
107 People out of 212 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kristen from United StatesOwner16 June 2022 13:38
So glad to have found this deeply moisturizing cream that also does not cause breakouts. Yay!
107 People out of 219 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner30 November 2022 18:56
Excellent product. I have confidence in the quality of this product and its functionality with my skin. The seaweed formula produces excellent results.
101 People out of 209 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Josephine from IrelandOwner16 April 2023 12:56
improves my skin's complexion and any blemishes
91 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 April 2023 09:09
Very nice on the skin had a blemish and I have to say within a day or two it cleared .Would recommend.
99 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousB from IrelandOwner10 June 2023 08:59
This cream cleared up my face really quickly, it's very calming on my skin.
91 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 June 2023 12:35
I love this cream I can have dry patches and I find this cream to work,
92 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo