Seaweed Night Cream From  €35.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 18 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from Ireland21 January 2022 09:39
superb night cream, have been using for a number of years now
31 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner01 February 2022 08:47
I have been using this cream for many years. It can be used any time when you need to boost yourself up and smell beautiful. Reminds me of the sea-side too.
38 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner14 February 2022 23:19
Im new to green angel products have purchased quite a few so far, but my favourite is this night cream. Its a nice thin cream and is easy to rub in and feels light on your skin and the lavender sent is fabulous great product as part of your night time routine.
32 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 April 2022 08:54
Love this product. Received it as a gift and have repurchased. its a treat for my dry skin. Love the scent.
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 10:41
Love it
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARIA BASTON  from IrelandOwner03 June 2022 10:28
I find this so rich and easily absorbed, I just love it 😀
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner07 June 2022 11:06
Delicious, fabulous product. Never slept so well. Amazing value too. Thanks fast efficient service. Excellent communication
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2022 19:04
Really light yet deeply moisturising night cream. I am very happy with it
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda  from IrelandOwner18 August 2022 16:04
Great cream, lovely texture and scent
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from IrelandOwner30 August 2022 21:30
Just love the silk texture
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
mARY from United KingdomOwner23 December 2022 17:35
Great night cream at a very affordable price. I've tried other creams in the past at twice the price and they are not as good as this one!
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lily  from IrelandOwner11 January 2023 23:38
I’m new to these creams got day and night ones for a present and thought they were amazing so got the cleanser toner and serum can’t believe the difference in my skin I’m in my 60 have tried many creams over the years but these are unbelievable I will never go back to anything else they smell amazing as well love love green angle very well priced to
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 January 2023 14:35
Both all products as a gift she loves them
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marli from Ireland20 May 2023 11:33
Love it 😍
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary from IrelandOwner26 May 2023 08:37
Very soft and fragrant and promotes a gentle sleep as well!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Danielle from IrelandOwner29 May 2023 12:44
Skin feels great when using this cream, well moisturised without feeling greesy. Cream soaks in to skin well.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from IrelandOwner13 August 2022 12:47
Beautiful cream, im only using it a few weeks but i can see an improvement so ill be continuing to use this, gud price also as its nice thick cream so a little goes a long way
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Denise  from IrelandOwner26 April 2023 08:54
Thank you received night cream. It is lovely smell..It is perfume smell. My face is sensitive & alot of spots.
Next time no.
Regards
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo