Seaweed Night Cream From  €35.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from Ireland21 January 2022 09:39
superb night cream, have been using for a number of years now
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner01 February 2022 08:47
I have been using this cream for many years. It can be used any time when you need to boost yourself up and smell beautiful. Reminds me of the sea-side too.
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner14 February 2022 23:19
Im new to green angel products have purchased quite a few so far, but my favourite is this night cream. Its a nice thin cream and is easy to rub in and feels light on your skin and the lavender sent is fabulous great product as part of your night time routine.
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 April 2022 08:54
Love this product. Received it as a gift and have repurchased. its a treat for my dry skin. Love the scent.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 10:41
Love it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARIA BASTON  from IrelandOwner03 June 2022 10:28
I find this so rich and easily absorbed, I just love it 😀
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner07 June 2022 11:06
Delicious, fabulous product. Never slept so well. Amazing value too. Thanks fast efficient service. Excellent communication
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2022 19:04
Really light yet deeply moisturising night cream. I am very happy with it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda  from IrelandOwner18 August 2022 16:04
Great cream, lovely texture and scent
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from IrelandOwner30 August 2022 21:30
Just love the silk texture
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from IrelandOwner13 August 2022 12:47
Beautiful cream, im only using it a few weeks but i can see an improvement so ill be continuing to use this, gud price also as its nice thick cream so a little goes a long way
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo