Pro-Collagen Gift Set From  €55.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 23 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 09:02
I have now been using these products for 3 years after receiving them as a present. I love the consistency, not too heavy and they have a lively fresh smell. I am always recommending them to others.
113 People out of 211 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner24 December 2021 15:10
Fabulous luxurious and pampering I absolutely love these products
103 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner25 December 2021 17:47
Great company to deal with and very prompt delivery
100 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy Falk from IrelandOwner29 December 2021 11:12
I love your day and night creams. They are pleasant to use , I love the smell when they have neroli and lavender in them. I also like the fact that they are made from natural matter, ie seaweed etc. I buy them as presents when going abroad. For the last two Christmas’s I have give them as presents to my sisters. I have yet to try other products. I also like the fact that you give a discount at Christmas, and I can have them posted directly to my sisters. I would like to be able to include a short message, just to say who it is from.
118 People out of 221 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from IrelandOwner19 January 2022 19:22
I have used Green Angel products for a number of years now. The day and night set is good value, and both creams are excellent. Non greasy, rich products, both with good properties. The day cream contains collagen and the night cream is enriched with fragrant essential oils. I would recommend to anyone.
111 People out of 207 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise Murphy from United Kingdom08 February 2022 14:17
Hello I bought this for a friends birthday, who loves your product.
94 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Audrey  from Ireland26 February 2022 12:53
Either as a gift or for a treat for yourself this is a lovely product. The cream is soft and rich but melts into the skin and there is no oily feeling. The packaging is lovely. The cream lasts very well as you only need a little.
97 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 March 2022 08:41
I have used both these creams for the past few years and find them excellent products with so many natural ingredients
96 People out of 197 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marcella  from IrelandOwner04 March 2022 14:30
Absolutely love Green Angel products
92 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 March 2022 16:11
Really delighted with this product. Both creams feel luxurious on my skin, the packaging is lovely and free candle superb. Order arrived very promptly. Will def order more products. Thankyou greenangel. Love being able to buy Irish products
96 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cynthia from United KingdomOwner16 March 2022 07:31
I have been using Green Angel day and night creams for some years now. I do not intend to change!
87 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner29 March 2022 12:45
I love this cream it feels like I just had a facial
92 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erica from IrelandOwner06 April 2022 14:48
I am new to Green Angel products and I am really enjoying them so far. This gift set includes two amazing products that are reasonably priced for their high quality. I've been searching for natural skincare products with organic seaweed as a main ingredient, and Green Angel seems to be the perfect solution. Both creams have a smooth texture and absorb well into the skin. The Seaweed Night Cream has a strong scent of essential oils, which took some getting used to, but I'm willing to use it because I'm impressed with the ingredients. After a few weeks of regular use, I've noticed my skin is more moisturized and fine lines are less visible. I have rosacea and I'm hopeful that continued use of these creams will help reduce redness. The packaging of this gift set is also beautiful, making it a great option for gifting. Overall, I highly recommend Green Angel and I've already placed another order for their products.
94 People out of 188 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United States13 April 2022 18:37
I have been using these products for 1 1/2 years and I am extremely satisfied with the results they have provided for my skin. Despite being almost 60, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of wrinkles, just my personal observation. Might be different for others.
86 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from Ireland11 September 2022 13:18
I have been using the day and night creams for about 6 months now and love them! The night cream is rich and feels like it sinks deeply in to my skin. The day cream is lighter. Both smell gorgeous and I am very scent sensitive. 10/10 from me :)
89 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from IrelandOwner13 September 2022 19:51
Love this product no irritation skins feels very soft. Will be purchasing again
87 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
LondonHelen from United KingdomOwner07 October 2022 10:03
I was lucky enough to be given this set as a present & I'm delighted with it. Nice light smell, is super absorbent and my skin is soft & looks plumped! What a treat!
81 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 November 2022 13:28
The day and night creams are equally lovely. The collagen day cream is rich and light at the same time. It feels good on the skin and is a good base to apply foundation.
The night cream has a lovely texture and a gorgeous fragrance. It’s very soothing to apply before bedtime
89 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Harriet  from IrelandOwner24 November 2022 08:35
The Green Angel moisturizer has undeniably transformed my skin tone in a way that surpasses any other moisturizer I've tried. I wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone.
80 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
E from IrelandOwner25 January 2023 09:29
I received these products as a gift and I must say, they are absolutely incredible. The night cream, in particular, has a captivating scent that adds to the overall experience. These products truly rejuvenate the skin, giving it a renewed vitality. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a skincare transformation.
77 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen  from United KingdomOwner01 February 2023 18:31
I’ve been using Green Angel for several years now after discovering it accidentally and it’s definitely the best I’ve ever used. The day and night creams are both lovely rich cream easily applied to your face and the seaweed is my favourite part. I wouldn’t use anything else and can thoroughly recommend it.
81 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner07 April 2023 09:33
I first got into Green Angel when I visited the @port gift shop burtonport. I bought the shower gel and body lotion and fell in love with the product. The scent and feel of the product is just beautiful. Then I saw on Ireland am they were demonstrating Moisturising creams etc. And I knew I had to get it. I got the day and night cream and the serum. I just want to put it on all day It’s so soft and light but I really feel my skin is moisturised and glowing. Beautiful products and made in Ireland. What more would you want.
81 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 May 2023 09:41
Bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves the products.

Would certainly buy again
72 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo