Daily Moisture Face Cream From  €35.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 January 2022 08:57
Absolutely love this cream...non greasy, leaves my skin feeling fabulous
147 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aine from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 10:56
I love this cream, I’ve been using it as my main moisturizer for over a year. Really gentle. I have very dry skin and this is the best cream I’ve used, and it’s not oily at all.
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner26 May 2022 18:01
Visited Ireland over Xmas holidays and my partner got me this product in a travel size. Once I found they shipped to Canada I was sold. Love the lotion - so light and refreshing and leaves my skin feeling nourished and a little goes such a long way!
34 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah W from IrelandOwner23 July 2022 11:30
I'm really enjoying this product.I'm 39 years old & have combination skin. Most moisturisers for this skintype are usually gel based, which I'm not a fan of. This is my ideal texture as its a lightweight formula, yet leaves my skin feeling super hydrated & silky smooth for hours. Would highly recommend it.
31 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from IrelandOwner17 August 2022 12:39
Have been using this for some years,it really suits my skin.
33 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 November 2022 19:33
Love this cream, so gentle and nourishing, smells exquisite x
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 December 2022 10:14
I'm saving product as a Christmas present to myself
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from FranceOwner14 December 2022 13:15
Very calming and delightful day cream.
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner11 February 2023 12:07
Love this face cream
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 April 2023 08:34
Love this and the smell is fabulous
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mags from Ireland13 June 2023 09:01
I love this product. Skin feels wonderful after using it and the scent is beautiful
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy from Ireland16 June 2023 14:21
Daily seaweed and night creams are excellent products I have been using them for two years. The customer service and prompt delivery of the products are an added bonus.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 July 2023 11:32
We found this cream very nice to apply, but it didn't seem to moisturise as effectively as some others (eg Aesop, Creme de La Mer). Good to have the seaweed content though. We look forward to trying our one with collagen, to see if that is more moisturising.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo