Seaweed and Collagen Face Cream From  €31.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula  from United KingdomOwner22 January 2022 13:37
I have been using this product for 4 years now and love it.I turned 50 and my skin changed so treated myself to this and have been using ever since.My skin is so soft and my make up sits perfectly with it. It is my number one product from green angel.
7 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner17 February 2022 08:41
This face cream is a tonic for the skin.. it feels gorgeous and smells divine and it makes my skin look so smooth and fresh.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner05 March 2022 09:55
I used a number of face cream over the years this is definitely the best. It makes my skin feel refreshed and rejuvenated. Love grren angel products.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Millie  from IrelandOwner22 March 2022 00:06
Omg I am absolutely in love with this green angel. I can really see a difference in my skin since I started using this . I now enjoy the night cream and serum for my face . Since turning 50 I new I needed to change my skin care creams and this is definitely fabulous I feel like I have just had a facial every morning and evening.
4 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Fudge from United StatesOwner06 April 2022 14:52
Bought this face cream, just to try it, whilst on holiday in Ireland. I absolutely love it, and it is far better than many far more expensive creams I have tried. Would be good if it had an SPF too though.
3 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 April 2022 09:05
My skin is so soft and so clear after using love it
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Blaithin  from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 10:54
Received this as a gift and used it all so I’m back to buy myself more! Love this face cream – the smell is so good and it feels amazing on the skin, non-greasy, quick-absorbing, and leaves the skin feeling plump and velvety soft.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousCindy Smith  from IrelandOwner05 April 2022 19:03
Non greasy and refreshing. I galhave been using for some time.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo