Seaweed and Collagen Face Cream From  €35.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 20 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Fudge from United StatesOwner06 April 2022 14:52
Bought this face cream, just to try it, whilst on holiday in Ireland. I absolutely love it, and it is far better than many far more expensive creams I have tried. Would be good if it had an SPF too though.
13 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 April 2022 09:05
My skin is so soft and so clear after using love it
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Blaithin  from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 10:54
Received this as a gift and used it all so I’m back to buy myself more! Love this face cream – the smell is so good and it feels amazing on the skin, non-greasy, quick-absorbing, and leaves the skin feeling plump and velvety soft.
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland17 May 2022 16:08
A trusted favourite. Use sparingly & it'll last at least 6 months. Great value for money & feels good to support local business.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 May 2022 12:28
This face cream is excellent. Very rich and nourishing without being too heavy on the skin. The customer service is excellent. Very fast delivery. Highly highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cora from IrelandOwner21 May 2022 10:51
I have very dry skin and I found this moisturiser excellent for all day hydration. I will continue using it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruby from Ireland21 May 2022 15:10
I got this face cream for the first time and I love it. Goes on easy and doesn’t be greasy or sticky after using it. Light weight. Lovely clean cream not greay. Skin feels amazing after using jt.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner24 May 2022 12:47
I have 3 pots of this cream definitely do not want to run out it’s fabulous. I love the. Texture of it I love the difference it makes to my skin my skin feels beautiful. I would highly recommend this beautiful cream .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula  from United KingdomOwner22 January 2022 13:37
I have been using this product for 4 years now and love it.I turned 50 and my skin changed so treated myself to this and have been using ever since.My skin is so soft and my make up sits perfectly with it. It is my number one product from green angel.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner17 February 2022 08:41
This face cream is a tonic for the skin.. it feels gorgeous and smells divine and it makes my skin look so smooth and fresh.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner05 March 2022 09:55
I used a number of face cream over the years this is definitely the best. It makes my skin feel refreshed and rejuvenated. Love grren angel products.
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Millie  from IrelandOwner22 March 2022 00:06
Omg I am absolutely in love with this green angel. I can really see a difference in my skin since I started using this . I now enjoy the night cream and serum for my face . Since turning 50 I new I needed to change my skin care creams and this is definitely fabulous I feel like I have just had a facial every morning and evening.
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 08:46
I am new to this brand but what a find!
Love this face cream. Only need to apply a little and it melts into the skin. Keeps my skin moisturised all day. I have tried many face creams over the years and think I have now found the best. It is beautifully packaged and boxed. Can't fault this product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 10:40
Love it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARIA BASTON  from IrelandOwner03 June 2022 10:31
I was given a gift set of Green Angel face cream and night cream a few years ago and have been a fan ever since. This is a beautiful cream so easily absorbed and not greasy, my make up sits so well on it, I recommend it highly
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2022 19:06
Really lovely light yet deeply moisturising day cream that doesn’t leave the skin oily.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
neville from United Kingdom09 August 2022 11:32
so creamy we both use it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from IrelandOwner13 August 2022 12:50
Ive recently changed to green angel after using another brand for years , u can see the difference after a wk or 2 of using, very nice, thick cream & a little goes a long way, i would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousCindy Smith  from IrelandOwner05 April 2022 19:03
Non greasy and refreshing. I galhave been using for some time.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Bernadette from Ireland24 May 2022 21:40
Lovely product at a fair price. If it had an SPF it would be perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo