Seaweed and Collagen Face Cream From  €35.00

Rating: 4.94 Based on 36 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 08:46
I am new to this brand but what a find!
Love this face cream. Only need to apply a little and it melts into the skin. Keeps my skin moisturised all day. I have tried many face creams over the years and think I have now found the best. It is beautifully packaged and boxed. Can't fault this product
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 10:40
Love it
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARIA BASTON  from IrelandOwner03 June 2022 10:31
Ever since receiving a gift set of Green Angel face cream and night cream, I have become a loyal fan. This cream is truly exquisite, as it effortlessly absorbs into the skin without any greasy feeling, allowing makeup to sit flawlessly on top. I highly recommend it for its exceptional quality.
22 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2022 19:06
Experience the delightful combination of a lightweight and deeply moisturizing day cream that effectively nourishes your skin without leaving any oily residue.
28 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
neville from United Kingdom09 August 2022 11:32
so creamy we both use it
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from IrelandOwner13 August 2022 12:50
Ive recently changed to green angel after using another brand for years , u can see the difference after a wk or 2 of using, very nice, thick cream & a little goes a long way, i would recommend
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United Kingdom02 November 2022 09:35
Cannot rate these products highly enough!! Absolutely gorgeous in texture and scent - and the fact they're completely natural is amazing!!
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner23 December 2022 17:31
I love this face cream so much that I don't look at any other brand now. It's amazing!
11 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Áine Kavanahh from IrelandOwner18 January 2023 15:57
Always love this face cream and am a return customer
Bought it for family and friends for Christmas and always recommend it.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Orla from IrelandOwner25 January 2023 08:56

I always wanted to try Green Angel. I usually use expensive Brands, but this product is amazing, i put over green angel serum at night. I have ordered more as in love, skincare is my passion since a teenager and I rate this moisturiser as a must buy.
19 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diane from United States25 January 2023 13:38
I have been using this, along with the cleansing lotion for several years. I apply this face cream before applying my makeup and again at night after washing my face before bed. It does not feel greasy the fragrance is very subtle. I feel the collagen in the cream has also helped my skin to appear smoother♥️!
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
RUTH from FranceOwner04 April 2023 10:04
This product is just right for my skin ...goes on smoothly ...not too thick ... smells lovely too....nice to get a face cream that shows good results...many thanks .x
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Josephine from IrelandOwner16 April 2023 13:00
The cream leaves your skin feeling wonderfully soft and smooth, while also providing a feeling of soothing and toning effect.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 April 2023 09:13
I Like this cream a lot creamy on the skin but not oily.Nice under makeup.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elisabeta  from Italy Owner27 April 2023 20:21
I was gifted by dear Irish friends a very elegant beauty case containing the seaweed cleansing lotion,the pro collagen serum and the seaweed collagen face cream.
In the past days I have tried it and the immediat result is astonishing! I have respected step by step the reccomandations: first the cleanser, then the serum and for last the cream . The make up was easily removed with the cleansing lotion. The serum is amazing and very few drops is sufficient to cover face and neck.. The cream significantly enhanced the hydration of my skin, providing noticeable improvements. These products really work well together: skin looks and feels smoother, it has a fresher appearance. Highly reccomended!!
26 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from IrelandOwner17 May 2023 14:42
I love this cream, when I put this on and the serum my skin seems to plump up beautifully
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marli from Ireland20 May 2023 11:33
Love it 😍
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Áine Kavanagh from IrelandOwner21 May 2023 08:41
Have been using this face cream for years now. I love how it makes my skin feel, always so fresh and light.
The customer service is excellent and on line orders arrive so quickly.
Highly recommend the product and the service.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2023 08:51
The seaweed and collagen face cream spreads easily and sinks in beautifully. It's not sticky, leaves my skin feeling soft and matte, and I don't need to use a lot to get this deeply moisturising effect.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary from IrelandOwner26 May 2023 08:42
Love the peachy scent and very soft and gentle on the skin. Leaves my face feeling refreshed.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Danielle from IrelandOwner29 May 2023 12:45
Lovely product, skin feels great.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner30 May 2023 15:33
I have loved Green Angel products for a few years now and recently order the seaweed and collagen face cream it is divine.. Also I love the containers that all products come in as I have arthritic fingers and find them easy to open..
19 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Fudge from United StatesOwner06 April 2022 14:52
Bought this face cream, just to try it, whilst on holiday in Ireland. I absolutely love it, and it is far better than many far more expensive creams I have tried. Would be good if it had an SPF too though.
40 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 April 2022 09:05
My skin feels so soft and so clear after using, love it.
35 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Blaithin  from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 10:54
Received this as a gift and used it all so I’m back to buy myself more! Love this face cream – the smell is so good and it feels amazing on the skin, non-greasy, quick-absorbing, and leaves the skin feeling plump and velvety soft.
33 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland17 May 2022 16:08
A trusted favourite. Use sparingly & it'll last at least 6 months. Great value for money & feels good to support local business.
24 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 May 2022 12:28
This face cream is excellent. Very rich and nourishing without being too heavy on the skin. The customer service is excellent. Very fast delivery. Highly highly recommend this product.
21 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cora from IrelandOwner21 May 2022 10:51
For those with very dry skin, this moisturizer has proven to be an excellent choice, providing long-lasting hydration throughout the day. Many users, including myself, have found it to be highly effective and plan to continue using it.
29 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruby from Ireland21 May 2022 15:10
I got this face cream for the first time and I love it. Goes on easy and doesn’t be greasy or sticky after using it. Light weight. Lovely clean cream not greay. Skin feels amazing after using jt.
28 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner24 May 2022 12:47
I have 3 pots of this cream definitely do not want to run out it’s fabulous. I love the. Texture of it I love the difference it makes to my skin my skin feels beautiful. I would highly recommend this beautiful cream .
33 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula  from United KingdomOwner22 January 2022 13:37
I have been a loyal user of this product for the past four years and it has become an absolute favorite of mine. After turning 50 and experiencing changes in my skin, I decided to treat myself to this product and have been using it ever since. It has truly transformed my skin, leaving it incredibly soft and providing the perfect base for my makeup. Without a doubt, this is my top choice from Green Angel.
42 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner17 February 2022 08:41
This face cream is truly a treat for the skin. It offers a delightful sensory experience with its exquisite scent and luxurious texture, leaving the skin looking beautifully smooth and fresh.
35 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner05 March 2022 09:55
Having tried numerous face creams over the years, I can confidently say that Green Angel is the absolute best. It provides a refreshing and rejuvenating experience, leaving my skin feeling revitalized. I am a big fan of Green Angel products.
37 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Millie  from IrelandOwner22 March 2022 00:06
I am absolutely thrilled with Green Angel! Since incorporating this skincare routine into my regimen, I have noticed a remarkable transformation in my skin. The night cream and serum have become my go-to products, especially after turning 50. This line of products has truly been a game-changer, making me feel like I've had a luxurious facial every morning and evening.
43 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousCindy Smith  from IrelandOwner05 April 2022 19:03
Non greasy and refreshing. I galhave been using for some time.
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Bernadette from Ireland24 May 2022 21:40
Lovely product at a fair price. If it had an SPF it would be perfect
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo