Seaweed Night Cream From  €35.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from Ireland21 January 2022 09:39
superb night cream, have been using for a number of years now
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner01 February 2022 08:47
I have been using this cream for many years. It can be used any time when you need to boost yourself up and smell beautiful. Reminds me of the sea-side too.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner14 February 2022 23:19
Im new to green angel products have purchased quite a few so far, but my favourite is this night cream. Its a nice thin cream and is easy to rub in and feels light on your skin and the lavender sent is fabulous great product as part of your night time routine.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 April 2022 08:54
Love this product. Received it as a gift and have repurchased. its a treat for my dry skin. Love the scent.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 10:41
Love it
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARIA BASTON  from IrelandOwner03 June 2022 10:28
I find this so rich and easily absorbed, I just love it 😀
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner07 June 2022 11:06
Delicious, fabulous product. Never slept so well. Amazing value too. Thanks fast efficient service. Excellent communication
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2022 19:04
Really light yet deeply moisturising night cream. I am very happy with it
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda  from IrelandOwner18 August 2022 16:04
Great cream, lovely texture and scent
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from IrelandOwner30 August 2022 21:30
Just love the silk texture
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from IrelandOwner13 August 2022 12:47
Beautiful cream, im only using it a few weeks but i can see an improvement so ill be continuing to use this, gud price also as its nice thick cream so a little goes a long way
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo