Day and Night Gift Set From  €50.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 20 Reviews
Write a review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 09:02
I have now been using these products for 3 years after receiving them as a present. I love the consistency, not too heavy and they have a lively fresh smell. I am always recommending them to others.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner24 December 2021 15:10
Fabulous luxurious and pampering I absolutely love these products
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner25 December 2021 17:47
Great company to deal with and very prompt delivery
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy Falk from IrelandOwner29 December 2021 11:12
I love your day and night creams. They are pleasant to use , I love the smell when they have neroli and lavender in them. I also like the fact that they are made from natural matter, ie seaweed etc. I buy them as presents when going abroad. For the last two Christmas’s I have give them as presents to my sisters. I have yet to try other products. I also like the fact that you give a discount at Christmas, and I can have them posted directly to my sisters. I would like to be able to include a short message, just to say who it is from.
24 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from IrelandOwner19 January 2022 19:22
I have used Green Angel products for a number of years now. The day and night set is good value, and both creams are excellent. Non greasy, rich products, both with good properties. The day cream contains collagen and the night cream is enriched with fragrant essential oils. I would recommend to anyone.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise Murphy from United Kingdom08 February 2022 14:17
Hello I bought this for a friends birthday, who loves your product.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Audrey  from Ireland26 February 2022 12:53
Either as a gift or for a treat for yourself this is a lovely product. The cream is soft and rich but melts into the skin and there is no oily feeling. The packaging is lovely. The cream lasts very well as you only need a little.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 March 2022 08:41
I have used both these creams for the past few years and find them excellent products with so many natural ingredients
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marcella  from IrelandOwner04 March 2022 14:30
Absolutely love Green Angel products
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 March 2022 16:11
Really delighted with this product. Both creams feel luxurious on my skin, the packaging is lovely and free candle superb. Order arrived very promptly. Will def order more products. Thankyou greenangel. Love being able to buy Irish products
13 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cynthia from United KingdomOwner16 March 2022 07:31
I have been using Green Angel day and night creams for some years now. I do not intend to change!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda Walsh  from IrelandOwner29 March 2022 12:45
I love this cream it feels like I just had a facial
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erica from IrelandOwner06 April 2022 14:48
I am new to Green Angel products but I am already in love with them. This gift set containing two fantastic products is priced very fairly for the obvious high quality. I have been looking for a range of natural skincare products featuring organic seaweeds high on the ingredients list. It seems Green Angel is the perfect solution. Both creams have silky textures and melt into the skin beautifully.

The Seaweed Night Cream is heavily scented with essential oils, so be aware of that. Usually I prefer unscented facial products but after a couple of weeks of nightly use I have become accustomed to the scent. I am willing to use the scented product because I am so happy about the ingredients. After these couple of weeks with regular use of both creams, I have already noticed increased moisture of the skin and a decrease in the appearance of fine lines. I suffer from rosacea and am hoping that the creams will help to relieve some redness with continued use. This set comes packaged beautifully for gift giving. Overall, I highly recommend this product and this company. In fact, I am so impressed that I have just reordered the product as well as others from Green Angel.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United States13 April 2022 18:37
I have been using these products for 1 1/2 years and love what it dies for my face! I am almost 60 and have very few wrinkles.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from Ireland11 September 2022 13:18
I have been using the day and night creams for about 6 months now and love them! The night cream is rich and feels like it sinks deeply in to my skin. The day cream is lighter. Both smell gorgeous and I am very scent sensitive. 10/10 from me :)
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from IrelandOwner13 September 2022 19:51
Love this product no irritation skins feels very soft. Will be purchasing again
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
LondonHelen from United KingdomOwner07 October 2022 10:03
I was lucky enough to be given this set as a present & I'm delighted with it. Nice light smell, is super absorbent and my skin is soft & looks plumped! What a treat!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 November 2022 13:28
The day and night creams are equally lovely. The collagen day cream is rich and light at the same time. It feels good on the skin and is a good base to apply foundation.
The night cream has a lovely texture and a gorgeous fragrance. It’s very soothing to apply before bedtime
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Harriet  from IrelandOwner24 November 2022 08:35
Green angel moisturizer has certainly improved my skin tone in a way no other moisturizer ever has. I would highly recommend it.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
E from IrelandOwner25 January 2023 09:29
I got these products as a present and they are amazing, especially the nightcream which has the most beautiful scent.They really give your skin a new lease of life and I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo